Try Unity – Neurons & Chemicals Album- Digital Download


Try Unity present their debut album ‘Neurons & Chemicals’, consisting of 8 brand new unreleased rave tracks:

A1: Neurons & Chemicals
A2: Vibe Chasin’
B1: Love Into Light
B2: When You’re Gone
C1: Rushed Me
C2: Burning Up
D1: True Desire
D2: Unstoppable

Cat: RRRDJ005D

Click track name to preview audio sample:

SKU: RRRDJ005D-DIGITAL-1 Category: Tags: ,

Additional information


Full Release WAV, Full Release MP3